HOLIDAY Closings : 2014
January 1, Wednesday New Year's Day
January 20 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
February 17, Monday Presidents Day
April 18, Friday Spring Holiday (Good Friday)
May 26, Monday Memorial Day
July 4, Friday Independence Day
September 1, Monday Labor Day
October 13, Monday Columbus Day
November 11, Tuesday Veterans Day
November 27, Thursday Thanksgiving Day
November 28, Friday Day after Thanksgiving
December 24, Wednesday Christmas Eve
December 25, Thursday Christmas Day
December 31, Wednesday New Year's Eve, OPEN 10 am - 1 pm

Library Hours

Effective: 2010-09-06


Mon.
10am-8pm
Tue. 12pm-8pm
Wed. 10am-8pm
Thu.
12pm-8pm
Fri. 12pm-5pm
Sat. 10am-2pm
Sun. Closed

Hopewell Public Library

13 E. Broad Street
Hopewell, NJ 08525
Ph: 609-466-1625
Fx: 609-466-1996
Email: HPL@redlibrary.org


Catalog

[How to Use it?]


Databases

JerseyClicks


Homebound Services

Services

Links Beyond HPL



HPL is a Wireless Hotspot