Hopewell Public Library

Board of Trustees

 
President Woody Carsky-Wilson
Vice President Kate Elliott
Secretary Bill Baumbach
Treasurer Philip Brennan
School Board Representative Open
Borough Council Representative Deb Lehman
Trustee Paige E. Aaron
Trustee Katherine Dresdner
Trustee Colby Schoene
 
 

Updated August 19, 2014



              NOTICE OF 2014 SCHEDULE OF MEETINGS

Pursuant to the New Jersey "Open Public Meetings Act," (N.J.S.A. 10:4-6 et seq.), the Board of Trustees of the Hopewell Public Library has scheduled meetings for the following dates in 2014. Unless otherwise noticed, all meetings will begin at 7:00 p.m. and will be held in the library building, 13 East Broad Street, Hopewell, N.J. 08525.   All meetings are open to the public. For further information about the Hopewell Public Library call (609) 466-1625 or go to www.RedLibrary.org  .


Thursday, January 9

Thursday, February 13

Thursday, March 13

Thursday, April 17

Thursday, May 8

Thursday, June 12

Thursday, July 10

Thursday, August 14

Thursday, September 11

Thursday, October 9

Thursday, November 13

Thursday, December 11


Updated: January 30, 2014

Library Hours

Effective: 2010-09-06


Mon.
10am-8pm
Tue. 12pm-8pm
Wed. 10am-8pm
Thu.
12pm-8pm
Fri. 12pm-5pm
Sat. 10am-2pm
Sun. Closed


Hopewell Public Library

13 E. Broad Street
Hopewell, NJ 08525
Ph: 609-466-1625
Fx: 609-466-1996
Email: HPL@redlibrary.org


Catalog
[How to Use it?]


Databases:

JerseyClicks


Homebound Services

Services

Links Beyond HPL

HPL is a Wireless Hotspot





Cover from bygone days...


The old sign lives on!